Newly Elected Board

At our board meeting on June 3, 2016 a new board was elected for the school year 2016-2017. We’d like to thank the returning board members for their continued service. We also would like to welcome and thank the new board members. Here’s to another great year.

2016-2017 Board Members

Co-Presidents – Mary Tambor and Becky Robichaud

Secretary – Joanne Jensen

Membership Co-Chairs – Casey Atkins and Anne Kilroy

Event Chair – Shaina Brito

Publicity Chair – Donna Roman

Technology C0-Chairs- Heather Tunnecliffe and Becky Robichaud

0 comments on “Newly Elected Board

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: