Concord Public/Concord-Carlisle Regional

Home » Our Schools » School Contacts and Liaisons

School Contacts and Liaisons

Preschool

Concord Integrated Preschool

Director
Jessica Murphy     jmurphy@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison
Casey Atkins         casey.h.atkins@gmail.com

 

Elementary Schools

Alcott School

Principal
Sharon Young       syoung@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison
Aiyana Currie        mikeaiyana@mac.com

Thoreau School

Principal-
Angel Charles       acharles@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison
Betsy Olson-Madsowski

Willard School

Principal-
Matt Lucey           mlucey@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison
Aimee Christian   aimee.nicole.christian@gmail.com

 

Middle School

Concord Middle School

Principal
Justin Cameron     jcameron@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison
(Sanborn
) –     Open
(Peabody) –     Open

High School

Concord-Carlisle Regional High School

Principal
Michael Mastrullo   mmastrullo@concordcarlisle.org

Special Education Department Chair
Tom Keane              tkeane@concordcarlisle.org

SEPAC Liaison
Carol Yelle              peter-yelle@comcast.net

 

Out Of District

OOD Coordinator
Marielle Wintersteen      mwintersteen@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison
Joanne Jensen     joannecjensen2014@gmail.com

 

Special Educational Director, (PreK- 12)
Jessica Murphy
Ripley Building
120 Meriam Road
Concord, MA 01742
(978) 341-2490, x8142
978-202-1142 – direct line
jmurphy@concordps.org

 

%d bloggers like this: