Concord Public/Concord-Carlisle Regional

Home » Our Schools

Our Schools

Preschool

Concord Integrated Preschool

Director
Ruth Grube     rgrube@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison
Casey Atkins     casey.h.atkins@gmail.com

 

Elementary Schools

Alcott School

Principal
Naomi Krakow       nkrakow@concordps.org

Assitant Principal
Judy Olsen     jolsen@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison
Megan Caroll    megancarroll80@hotmail.com

 

Thoreau School

Principal
Angel Charles       acharles@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison
Betsy Olsson-Mackowski     betsymackowski@gmail.com

Intensive Learning Program (ILP) Classroom Liaison
Carolyn Seery Blackham     carolynseery@gmail.com

Willard School

Principal
Matt Lucey           mlucey@concordps.org

Assistant Principal
Chris Price     cprice@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison
Sarah Bettencourt     bettencourt.sarah@gmail.com
Tali Ditman     tditman@gmail.com

 

Middle School

Concord Middle School

Principal
Justin Cameron     jcameron@concordps.org

Assistant Principals
Olive Bradford (Peabody)     obradford@concordps.org
Tyler Steffey (Sanborn)     tsteffey@concordps.org

Special Education Team Chair
Laura Brande     lbrande@concordps.org

Peabody SEPAC Liaison
Open

Sanborn SEPAC Liaison
Open

 

High School

Concord-Carlisle Regional High School

Principal
Michael Mastrullo     mmastrullo@concordcarlisle.org

Assistant Principals
Brian Miller     bmillier@concordcarlisle.org
Katie Stahl     kstahl@concordcarlisle.org

Special Education Team Chair
Jared Wickham     jwickham@concordcarlisle.org

SEPAC Liaison
Eva Mostoufi     carlisleparent73@gmail.com

Pathways Liaison
Michi Keefe     jkeefe04@comcast.net

CCHS 18-22 Program Liaison
Open

 

Out Of District

OOD Coordinator
Marielle Wintersteen      mwintersteen@concordps.org

OOD SEPAC Liaison
Joanne Jensen     joannecjensen2014@gmail.com

Director of Student Services, (PreK- 12)
Ruth Grube
Ripley Building
120 Meriam Road
Concord, MA 01742
978-341-2490 x1105 or x1106

School Committee
SEPAC Liaison
Eva Mostoufi     carlisleparent73@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: