Concord Public/Concord-Carlisle Regional

Home » Our Schools

Our Schools


Concord Integrated Preschool

Director– Jessica Murphy

SEPAC Liaison– Casey Atkins

Elementary Schools-

Alcott School

Principal– Sharon Young

SEPAC Liaison– Caroline Della Penna

Thoreau School

Principal- Angel Charles

SEPAC LiaisonBetsy Olson-Madsowski

Willard School

Principal- Matt Lucey

SEPAC Liaison- Helen McKinlay

Middle School

Concord Middle School

Principal – Justin Cameron

SEPAC Liaison (Sanborn) – Ann Breckenridge

SEPAC Liaison (Peabody) – Beth Leonard



High School-

Concord-Carlisle Regional High School

Principal– Michael Mastrullo

Special Education Department Chair– Tom Keane

SEPAC Liaison–  Carol Yelle


Out Of District-

OOD Coordinator-Marielle Wintersteen

SEPAC Liaison– Mary Tambor

Special Educational Director, (PreK- 12)
Jessica Murphy
Ripley Building
120 Meriam Road
Concord, MA 01742
(978) 341-2490, x8142
978-202-1142 – direct line

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: