Concord Public/Concord-Carlisle Regional

Home » Our Schools

Our Schools

Preschool

Concord Integrated Preschool

Director
Jessica Murphy     jmurphy@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison
Casey Atkins     casey.h.atkins@gmail.com

Elementary Schools

Alcott School

Principal– Sharon Young     syoung@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison
Meghan Carroll     megancarroll80@hotmailcom

Thoreau School 
Principal
Angel Charles     acharles@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison
Betsy Olson-Mackowski     betsymackowski@gmail.com

Willard School
Principal
Matt Lucey     mlucey@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison
Aimee Christian     aimee.nicole.christian@gmail.com

Middle School

Concord Middle School

Principal
Justin Cameron     jcameron@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison (Sanborn)
Open

SEPAC Liaison (Peabody)
Open

High School

Concord-Carlisle Regional High School

Principal
Michael Mastrullo     mmastrullo@concordcarlisle.org

Special Education Department Chair
Tom Keane    tkeane@concordcarlisle.org

SEPAC Liaison
Carol Yelle     peter-yelle@comcast.net

Out Of District

OOD Coordinator
Marielle Wintersteen      mwintersteen@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison
Joanne Jensen     joannejensen2014@gmail.com

Special Educational Director, (PreK- 12)
Jessica Murphy
Ripley Building
120 Meriam Road
Concord, MA 01742
(978) 341-2490, x8142
978-202-1142 – direct line
jmurphy@cooncordps.org


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: