Concord Public/Concord-Carlisle Regional SEPAC

Home » Our Schools

Our Schools

Preschool-

Concord Integrated Preschool

Director– Jessica Murphy     jmurphy@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison– Casey Atkins     casey.h.atkins@gmail.com

Elementary Schools-

Alcott School

Principal– Sharon Young     syoung@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison– Caroline Della Penna     Preppycaroline@gmail.com

Thoreau School

Principal- Angel Charles     acharles@concordps.org

SEPAC LiaisonBetsy Olson-Madsowski

Willard School

Principal- Matt Lucey     mlucey@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison- Helen McKinlay    helenmckinlaysepac@gmail.com

Middle School

Concord Middle School

Principal – Justin Cameron     jcameron@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison (Sanborn) – Ann Breckenridge     breckannie@yahoo.com

SEPAC Liaison (Peabody) – Beth Leonard     leonardbk@gmail.com

High School-

Concord-Carlisle Regional High School

Principal– Michael Mastrullo     mmastrullo@concordcarlisle.org

Special Education Department Chair– Tom Keane    tkeane@concordcarlisle.org

SEPAC Liaison–  Carol Yelle     peter-yelle@comcast.net

 

Out Of District-

OOD Coordinator-Marielle Wintersteen      mwintersteen@concordps.org

SEPAC Liaison– Mary Tambor     OODliaison@gmail.com

Special Educational Director, (PreK- 12)
Jessica Murphy
Ripley Building
120 Meriam Road
Concord, MA 01742
(978) 341-2490, x8142
978-202-1142 – direct line
jmurphy@cooncordps.org


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: